Annual General Meeting

HSBC Holdings plc will hold its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Friday, 28 May 2021 in London, UK.

Further details on the AGM, and the Informal Shareholders’ Meeting in Hong Kong, will be published in due course.

Details of Annual General Meeting

Friday, 28 May 2021
11 am BST | 6 pm HKT | 6 am EDT
London, UK

Archive of AGM documents

Image of Mark E Tucker

Leadership and governance

Meet our board of directors and senior management and find out more about our approach to corporate governance.

HSBC news

We’re taking action on ESG

A new climate ambition and extra support for customers and colleagues are some of HSBC’s latest environmental, social and governance (ESG) highlights.

HSBC helps UK raise funds to fight climate change

We are advising the UK government on its first ever sovereign green bond.

Cutting carbon for companies

HSBC has led a financing deal that will pay for sectors including construction and utilities to reduce their emissions in China and beyond.